# NO.A.46011/1/2021-GAD (DC-A) GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*\*

# **CIRCULAR**

#### Dated Aizawl, the 17<sup>th</sup> December 2021

A fire outbreak occurred in the office complex of the Deputy Commissioner's Office, Aizawl in the early hours of the morning of 17<sup>th</sup> December 2021. Consequent to this unfortunate incident, the Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl is hereby temporarily shifted to the Old MLA Hostel at Khatla, Aizawl and the Office of the Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl shall remain closed to the public till 25<sup>th</sup> December, 2021.

:

#### Sd/- JC. Ramthanga

Addl. Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram

Dated Aizawl, the 17<sup>th</sup> December 2021

**Memo No.A.46011/1/2021-GAD (DC-A)** Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Mizoram.
- 2. PS to Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 3. PS to Deputy Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 4. PS to Speaker/Deputy Speaker/Ministers/Vice-Chairman, State Planning Board/Vice Chairmen, SEDP Boards, Govt. Deputy Chief Whip, Mizoram.
- 5. Sr. PPS to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 6. P.S. to Addl. Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 7. Secretary, MPSC/MSIC/SEC, Mizoram Lokayukta.
- 8. All Administrative Departments, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 9. All Deputy Commissioners, Mizoram
- 10. All Heads of Departments, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 11. Accountant General, Mizoram.
- 12. Chief Controller of Accounts, Accounts & Treasuries, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 13. Director, I&PR, Govt. of Mizoram -for wide publicity in print and electronic media.
- 14. Website Manager, GAD.
- 15. Guard File.

(ST. LALVENSANGI) Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram General Administration Department

# NO.A.46011/1/2021-GAD (DC-A) GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

#### \*\*\*\*

#### CIRCULAR

Dated Aizawl, the 17th December 2021

Tahrik ni 17 December 2021 hian Deputy Commissioner's Office, Aizawl chuan kangmei nasa tak tuarin, Office pumpui deuh thaw a kang ral a. Chuvangin, Deputy Commissioner's Office, Aizawl chu Old MLA Hostel, Khatla ah sawn lailawk a ni e. Tin, tahrik ni 25 December 2021 thleng hian Deputy Commissioner's Office, Aizawl chu dawr theih a ni dawn lo tih mipuite kan hriattir e.

:

### Sd/- JC. Ramthanga Addl. Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram

Memo No.A.46011/1/2021-GAD (DC-A) Copy to:- Dated Aizawl, the 17<sup>th</sup> December 2021

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Mizoram.
- 2. PS to Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 3. PS to Deputy Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 4. PS to Speaker/Deputy Speaker/Ministers/Vice-Chairman, State Planning Board/Vice Chairmen, SEDP Boards, Govt. Deputy Chief Whip, Mizoram.
- 5. Sr. PPS to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 6. P.S. to Addl. Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 7. Secretary, MPSC/MSIC/SEC, Mizoram Lokayukta.
- 8. All Administrative Departments, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 9. All Deputy Commissioners, Mizoram
- 10. All Heads of Departments, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 11. Accountant General, Mizoram.
- 12. Chief Controller of Accounts, Accounts & Treasuries, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 13. Director, I&PR, Govt. of Mizoram -for wide publicity in print and electronic media.
- 14. Website Manager, GAD.
- 15. Guard File.

(ST. LALVENSANGI) Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram

General Administration Department