

No. B. 12020/1/2019-GAD GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

MIZORAM SECRETARIAT, MIZORAM NEW CAPITAL COMPLEX, AIZAWL – 796001

Phone No. 0389 – 2336033 & 2336010 / Fax No. 0389 – 2336678 /

email: gadmizoram@gmail.com

NOTIFICATION

Dated Aizawl, the 31st January, 2022

In the interest of public service, the competent authority is pleased to constitute the **Socio-Economic Development Policy (SEDP) Executive Board** consisting of the following members with immediate effect and until further orders:

Chairman : Deputy Chief Minister, Govt. of Mizoram

Vice Chairman : Vice Chairman, State Planning Board

Member Secretary : Member Secretary, State Planning Board

Members

: 1) Pu Lalrintluanga Sailo, MLA

2) Er. H. Lalzirliana, MLA

3) Pu Lalrinsanga, MLA

4) Pu C. Lalmuanpuia, MLA

5) Pu F. Lalnunmaia, MLA

6) Pu L. Thangmawia, MLA

7) Dr. ZR. Thiamsanga, MLA

8) Pu Zothantluanga, MLA

9) Pu Ramthanmawia, MLA

10) Dr. Vanlaltanpuia, MLA

11) Pu Lawmawma Tochhawng, MLA

12) Pu K. Pachhunga, MLA

13) Pu H. Biakzauva, MLA

14) Pu K. Laldawngliana, MLA

15) Director, Agriculture Department

16) Director, Horticulture Department

17) Director, AH & Veterinary Department

18) Director, Commerce & Industries Department

 Director, Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Department

20) Director, Rural Development Department

 Director, Land Resources, Soil & Water Conservation Department

22) Director, Sericulture Department

23) Director, Land Revenue & Settlement Department

24) Director, Fisheries Department

Terms of Reference of SEDP Executive Board:

- 1. The Board will be the main Executing Authority of the SEDP Projects.
- 2. It will execute the policies made by SEDP Governing Board.
- 3. It may utilise the SEDP Fund for execution as approved by the Governing Board.
- 4. It will give guidance and executive directions for the whole implementation of SEDP.

Sd/- JC. Ramthanga

Additional Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram General Administration Department

Memo No. B. 12020/1/2019-GAD : Dated Aizawl, the 31st January, 2022

Copy to:

- 1) Secretary to Governor, Mizoram.
- 2) P.S. to Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 3) P.S. to Speaker, Mizoram.
- 4) P.S. to Deputy Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 5) P.S. to all Ministers/Ministers of State/Deputy Speaker/Vice Chairman, State Planning Board.
- 6) P.P.S. to Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram.
- 7) P.P.S. to Additional Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram.
- 8) P.S to all Commissioners & Secretaries/Secretaries of Administrative Departments, Government of Mizoram.
- 9) Secretary, Lok Ayukta, Mizoram.
- 10) All Heads of Departments, Government of Mizoram.
- 11) All Deputy Commissioners, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 12) Controller, Printing & Stationery, Govt. of Mizoram with a request to publish the notification in the Mizoram Gazette.
- 13) Web Manager, General Administration Department.

14) Guard File.

(TERESY VANLALHRUAII)

Addl. Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, General Administration Department