

No. F. 24011/2/2020-GAD (CEN-II) GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

MIZORAM SECRETARIAT, NEW SECRETARIAT COMPLEX, AIZAWL - 796001 Phone No. 0389 - 2336033 & 2336010 / Fax No. 0389 - 2336678

email: gadmizoram@gmail.com

Dated Aizawl, the 15th July, 2022

NOTIFICATION

In supersession to this Department Notification No F. 24011/4/2013-GAD, Dt. 6th August, 2021 and in the interest of public services, the competent authority is pleased to reconstitute the State Level Census Coordination Committee (SLCCC), comprising of the following members for the smooth functioning and successful conduct of Census operations in the state:-

Chairman Member Secretary Member

Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram Principal Secretary, General Administration Department

- Secretary, Rural Development Department 1)
- Secretary, School Education Department 2)
- Secretary, Urban development & Poverty Alleviation 3) Department
- Secretary, Planning & Programme Implementation 4) Department
- Secretary, Local Administration Department 5)
- Secretary, Land Revenue & Settlement Department 6)
- Secretary, Information & Communication 7) Technology Department
- Director of Census Operations, Mizoram 8)
- All the Deputy Commissioners/Principal Census 91 Officers

Sd/-NAVIN KUMAR CHOUDHARY

Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram General Administration Department Dated Aizawl, the 15th July, 2022

Memo No. F. 24011/22020-GAD (CEN-II)

Copy to:

- 1) Secretary to the Governor of Mizoram.
- 2) PS to Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 3) PS to Deputy Chief Minister, Mizoram.
- 4) PS to Speaker/Deputy Speaker/Ministers/Vice-Chairman, State Planning Board, Mizoram/Deputy Govt. Chief Whip, Mizoram.
- 5) All Vice Chairmen, SEDP Boards.
- 6) Registrar General and Census Commissioner, India, Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India.
- 7) Sr. PPS to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 8) All Pr. Secretaries/ Commissioners/ Secretaries/ Special Secretaries, Govt. of
- 9) Secretary, MSIC/MLA/MPSC/MSEC/MSCPCR/Lok Ayukta, Mizoram.
- 10) All Administrative Departments, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 11) All Deputy Commissioners, Mizoram.
- 12) All Head of Departments, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 13) All Boards/Commissions/Agencies Govt. of Mizoram.
- 14) Controller, Printing & Stationery, Mizoram-with 5(five) spare copies for publication in the Official Gazette.
- 15) Dy. Director of Census Operations, Ministry of Home Affairs, Mizoram, Aizawl for information.
- 16) Municipal Commissioner, Aizawl Municipal Corporation
- 17) Website Manager, General Administration Department

(LAEBIAKFELA) Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram General Administration Department