## No.F.20016/14/2022-GAD GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT Mizoram Secretariat, Mizoram New Capital Complex (MINECO), Aizawl – 796001

Phone no. : 0389-2336038 & 0389-2336010/ Fax no. : 0389-2336678/email:

gadmizoram@gmail.com

\*\*\*\*\*

Dated Aizawl, the 15<sup>th</sup> November, 2022

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

Attention of all Administrative Heads, Heads of Departments and Heads of District Offices is hereby invited to the provision of para (6) of Office Memorandum issued by General Administration Department vide No.A.60012/1/2011-GAD Dt.5<sup>th</sup> July, 2011 wherein the Deputy Commissioners are entrusted with the task of granting Casual Leave to heads of district offices, and it was also enjoined that leave of all such officers in the district shall be sanctioned only on the recommendation of the Deputy Commissioner concerned.

Now, with the implementation of Online Leave Application for all Group 'A' Officers under the Government of Mizoram vide Notification No.A.24017/1/2022-DP&AR (GGC) Dt. 18<sup>th</sup> October, 2022 issued by the Department of Personnel & Administrative Reforms (Good Governance Cell), all Heads of District offices are hereby informed to apply and avail all kinds of leave electronically through their respective Deputy Commissioners on Leave Applications Management Systems (LAMS) platform only with immediate effect and until further order. All Administrative Heads and Heads of Departments are also informed to consider only those leave applications which are routed through the concerned Deputy Commissioners as prescribed.

## Sd/-K.LALTHAWMMAWIA

Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram General Administration Department Dated Aizawl the 15<sup>th</sup> November, 2022

## Memo.No.F.20016/14/2022-GAD

Copy to:-

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Mizoram
- 2. P.S. to Chief Minister, Mizoram
- 3. P.S. to Deputy Chief Minister, Mizoram
- 4. Sr. P.P.S. to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram
- P.S. to Speaker/Ministers/Deputy Speaker/Minister of State/Vice-Chairman, State Planning Board, Mizoram.
- All Principal Secretaries/Commissioners/Secretaries/Special Secretaries, Govt. of Mizoram
- 7. All Vice-Chairman of SEDP Boards.
- 8. Secretary, State Information Commission/MLA/MPSC/SEC/Lokayukta, Mizoram
- 9. All Administrative Departments, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 10. All Head of Departments, Govt. of Mizoram.
- 11. Accountant General, Mizoram.
- 12. Chief Controller of Accounts, Accounts & Treasures, Mizoram.
- 13. Guard File.

(LAEBIAKFELA) Under Secretary to the Govt.of Mizoram

SIM 22

7