

### No.B.12012/1/2018-GAD GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT \*\*\*\*\*

# <u>NOTIFICATION</u>

### Dated Aizawl, the 26<sup>th</sup> November, 2021

In exercise of the provision of sub-section (3) of the Sinlung Hills Council Act, 2018 read with sub-rule(2) of rule 1 of the Sinlung Hills Council (Procedure and Conduct of Business) Rules, 2021 and on the basis of nomination made by the Chief Executive Member, Sinlung Hills Council, Mizoram vide No.B.12019/1/2018-SHC dt.25.11.2021, the Competent Authority is pleased to appoint the following persons as Executive Members of the Sinlung Hills Council, Mizoram with immediate effect and until further notice.

Sl. No.	Name of Council Member	Name of Council Constituency
1.	C. Lalnuntluanga	6-New Vervek
2.	H. Lalengzauva	5-Ratu
3.	Ricky Lalremsanga	4-Vanbawng
4.	Lalremruata Varte	7-Sakawrdai South

## Sd/- JC RAMTHANGA

Addl. Chief Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram General Administration Department Dated Aizawl, the 26<sup>th</sup> November, 2021

### Memo No.B.12012/1/2018-GAD

#### Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Governor, Mizoram
- 2. P.S to Chief Minister, Mizoram
- 3. P.S. to Deputy Chief Minister, Mizoram
- 4. P.S to Speaker/Deputy Speaker/Ministers/Vice Chairman, State Planning Board, Mizoram/ Govt. Deputy Chief Whip, Mizoram

5

- 5. Sr. P.P.S to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram
- 6. All Principal Secretaries/Commissioners/Secretaries/Special Secretaries, Govt. of Mizoram
- 7. Secretary, MIC/SEC/MPSC/Mizoram Legislative Assembly/Lok Ayukta
- 8. All Administrative Departments
- 9. All Heads of Departments, Govt. of Mizoram
- 10. Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl/Saitual District
- 11. Secretary, Sinlung Hills Council
- 12. Controller, Printing and Stationeries, Mizoram for publication in the Mizoram Gazette
- 13. Website Manager, General Administration Department
- 14. Guard file

(ST. LALVENSANGI) Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram General Administration Department